Wheelchair Basketball - IZB National Finals

The Radclyffe School Wheelchair Basketball team took part in the IZB National Finals this half term.

They played against some top opposition that included a Great Britain Wheelchair player and players aged up to 19 years old. The team were a credit to the school – well done to Aaron O’Brien, Lewis Walker, Wes Williams, Marcus Hylton, Keenan Browne, Jamie Mayall and Keenan Franklin.

24 May 2012

Back to School News