GCSE Examination Timetable Summer 2015

GCSE Examination Timetable Summer 2015

Tuesday 5th May

AM – IGCSE English (Cambridge) – 1hr 45mins/2hrs

Friday 8th May

AM – Preparation for Working Life – 1hr 30mins

Tuesday 12th May

PM – Biology – Additional & Further Additional – 1hr each

Wednesday 13th May

AM – Information Technology – 1hr 30mins

Thursday 14th May

AM – Chemistry – Additional & Further Additional – 1hr each

Friday 15th May

AM – Spanish Listening – 35/45mins
AM – Spanish Reading – 30/50mins
PM – Physical Education – 1hr 30mins

Monday 18th May

AM – IGCSE English Literature 1 – 1hr 45mins

Tuesday 19th May

AM – Textiles – 2hrs
AM – Drama – 1hr 30mins
AM – Leisure & Tourism – 1hr
PM – Geography 1 – 1hr 30mins

Wednesday 20th May

AM – Business Studies 1 – 1hr
PM – Physics – Additional & Further Additional – 1hr each

Friday 22nd May

AM – IGCSE English Literature 2 – 1hr 30mins

Monday 1st June

AM – History 1 – 1hr 45mins

Tuesday 2nd June

AM – English Language – 2hrs
AM – IGCSE English 1 (Edexcel) – 2hrs 15mins
PM – R/S – Islam Ethics – 1hr 30mins
PM – R/S – Short Course – 1hr 30mins

Wednesday 3rd June

AM – Computing – 1hr 30mins
AM – Bengali Listening – 35/45mins
PM – Geography 2 – 1hr 30mins

Thursday 4th June

AM – Maths 1 – 1hr 45mins

Friday 5th June

AM – Business Studies 2 – 1hr 30mins
AM – Music – 1hr
PM – Biology – Core – 1hr

Monday 8th June

AM – Maths 2 – 1hr 45mins
PM – Bengali Reading – 30/50mins
PM – Bengali Writing – 1hr
PM – Humanities 1 – 1hr 15mins
PM – Catering – 1hr 15mins

Tuesday 9th June

PM – Chemistry – Core – 1hr

Wednesday 10th June

AM – History 2 – 1hr 45mins
PM – IGCSE English 2 (Edexcel) – 1hr 30mins

Thursday 11th June

AM – General Studies 1 – 1hr 15mins
AM – Polish Listening – 50mins

Friday 12th June

AM – Dance – 1hr 45mins
AM – Humanities 2 – 1hr 15mins
AM – Hospitality – 1hr 15mins
PM – Physics – Core – 1hr

Monday 15th June

AM – Further Maths 1 – 1hr 30mins
PM – General Studies 2 – 2hrs
PM – Media Studies – 2hrs 15mins

Tuesday 16th June

AM – Polish Reading – 1hr
AM – Polish Writing – 1hr
AM – RS – Islam – 1hr 30mins

Friday 19th June

AM – Further Maths 2 – 2hrs

Monday 22nd June

AM – Product Design – 2hrs

16 October 2014

Back to School News